STANDARDS PANELS 2011/12

ASSESSMENT, REVIEW AND HEARING SUB-COMMITTEES (3) - (Pool of Members) (Non-Proportional)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Independent Persons	Labour	Conservative
	(1) Chairman	(1)	(1)
l. Members	Mr James Coyle Dr John Kirkland Mr Derek John Lawrence (Vacancy)	Mano Dharamarajah Brian Gate Victoria Silver	Paul Osborn Simon Williams
II. Reserve Members		 Mitzi Green Asad Omar Nana Asante 	 Chris Mote Richard Romain John Nickolay

Membership Rules

(1) The membership of the Standards Committee - Assessment and Review Sub-Committees will be three persons (comprising one Independent Persons and one Elected Member from each of the main political parties, within the Standards Committee Membership);

(2) the quorum for the Sub-Committees is 3;

(3) the Sub-Committees shall be chaired by the Independent Person;

(4) Members attending a Panel be required to vote on a local determination and not be permitted to abstain.